Board of Directors

PresidentArt McNaughton
Immediate Past PresidentDavid Barranti
First Vice PresidentMaria Roberts
Second Vice PresidentE. Richard Clark
TreasurerKathy Collins
Co-SecretaryMickey McConnell
Co-SecretaryPatty Grew-Mullins
Standing Committees
Membership Co-chairNorma Pitzer
Membership Co-chairEvelyn Breit
EducationTom Quinn
Exhibits Co-chairRose Connolly
Exhibits Co-chairLinda LeTard
ProgramsLarry Hall
Volunteer CoordinatorCarol Dew
Community OutreachElizabeth Samoluk
FundraisingJulie Mazzoni

AAC needs committee volunteers for various activities throughout the year. Even a few hours a month are appreciated.  Please contact Atlanta Artists Center by phone or email to learn how you can help.